skip to main content

Our Team

Fine & Deo is made up of a group of elite litigation and condominium law lawyers, all of whom are competent, passionate, smart and experts in condo law. As the preeminent condo law firm, our focus and knowledge of the law enables us to often set precedents and achieve results that were not believed possible. We value our clients and treat them with the utmost respect. Whether we are in the office, visiting clients, or in court, we are polished and professional, ready to represent our clients and provide expert legal advice in their best interest.

Lawyers

Filter by

Jonathan H. Fine

Jonathan H. Fine Partner

B.Sc., J.D., F.C.C.I.

jfine@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x226
905.760.0050

Mario D. Deo

Mario D. Deo Partner

B.A., LL.B.

mdeo@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x225
905.760.0050

Joseph W. Ryan

Joseph W. Ryan Lawyer

B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.

jryan@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x228
905.760.0050

Michael Pascu

Michael D. Pascu Lawyer

B.A., LL.B., ACCI

mpascu@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x243
905.760.0050

Marco Graziani

Marco Graziani Lawyer

B.A., LL.B.

mgraziani@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x237
905.760.0050

Maria Dimakas

Maria Dimakas Lawyer

B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.

mdimakas@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x247
905.760.0050

Fatima Vieira_290x190

Fatima Vieira Lawyer

B.A., M.A., LL.B.

fvieira@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x250
905.760.0050

IMG_4957-Edit-2

Tasneem Jivanji Lawyer

B.A., LL.B.

tjivanji@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x435
905.760.0050

Yulia Pesin_290x190

Yulia Pesin Lawyer

B.A. (Hons.) J.D.

ypesin@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x251
905.760.0050

y-cM9jsY

Dalia Yonadam Lawyer

B.A., LL.B. (Hons.)

dyonadam@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x273
905.760.0050

Susana Cardoso_290x190

Susana Cardoso Lawyer

B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.

scardoso@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x231
905.760.0050

Jake A. Fine_290x190

Jake Fine Lawyer

B. Mgmt., J.D.

jakefine@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 ext. 249
905.760.0050.

Francesco Deo_290x190

Francesco Deo Lawyer

B.A. (Hons.), J.D.

fdeo@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 ext. 224
905.760.0050

Support Staff

Name

Phone

Email

vCard

Vita Bianchi

Admin

905.760.1800 x242 vbianchi@finedeo.com

Rossanna Coladonato

Law Clerk

905.760.1800 x246 rcoladonato@finedeo.com

Nicoleta Dumitru

Legal Assistant

905.760.1800 x244 ndumitru@finedeo.com

Liz Hatley

Law Clerk

905.760.1800 x233 lhatley@finedeo.com

Agnes Hsiung

Finance Manager, CPA, CMA

905.760.1800 x254 ahsiung@finedeo.com

Nancy Iannello

Billings and Receivables Clerk

905.760.1800 x443 niannello@finedeo.com

Liz Johnson

Admin

905.760.1800 x233 ljohnson@finedeo.com

Stephanie Mongillo

Lien Clerk

905.760.1800 x241 smongillo@finedeo.com

Myra Munir

Paralegal/Legal Assistant

905.760.1800 x248 mmunir@finedeo.com

Faduma Omar

Law Clerk

905.760.1800 x240 fomar@finedeo.com

Samantha Ostapchuk

Legal Assistant

905.760.1800 x234 sostapchuk@finedeo.com

Lori-Ann Reid

Assistant

905.760.1800 x227 lreid@finedeo.com

Jennifer Serfilippi

Lien Clerk

905.760.1800 x239 jserfilippi@finedeo.com

Stephanie Tran

Legal Assistant

905.760.1800 x270 stran@finedeo.com

Carla Volpe

Legal Assistant

905.760.1800 x446 cvolpe@finedeo.com

Natasha Yassim

Administrative Assistant

905.760.1800 x437 nyassim@finedeo.com

3100 Steeles Ave. W., Suite 300 Vaughan, Ontario, Canada L4K 3R1  TF: 1.888.FINEDEO  P: 905.760.1800  F: 905.760.0050  TFF: 1.888.CONDO55  E: info@finedeo.com
© 2015 Fine & Deo. All rights reserved. Experts in Canadian Condominium Law, with 12 Toronto Condo Lawyers. Fine & Deo is located in the GTA, Ontario Canada.